The Beatles Yellow Submarine on YouTube

In an attempt to combat boredom in quarantine, the British band The Beatles, would release one of their iconic films and this time through the video platform best known to all: YouTube. The appointment is next Saturday, April 25 at 11 am.

The beatles: All aboard for the Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long YouTube Watch Party!

 

This Saturday, 25th April, join us on The Beatles Youtube Channel at 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 5pm BST for The Beatles’ celebration of love, music, and surfacing from strange seas into a beautiful world free of the Blue Meanies!

Escape with us to a place where, for a little while, nothing is real. Have some fun! Dress up as your favourite character from the film or in your Beatles finest.

You can set a reminder on the Youtube Watch Page here:

:

Share your photos and videos with us of you singing along at home and tag them #YellowSubLive. Following the film, we’ll be sharing your images and videos on Instagram Stories in our Yellow Submarine Sing-A-Long AfterParty.

 

Bu gönderiyi Instagram’da gör

 

The Beatles (@thebeatles)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi ()

Reviewer overview

The Beatles Yellow Submarine on YouTube - /10

Summary

In an attempt to combat boredom in quarantine, the British band The Beatles, would release one of their iconic films and this time through the video platform best known to all: YouTube. The appointment is next Saturday, April 25 at 11 am.

0 Bad!